Know Your Value

I was talking to my friend the other day and she asked me “When is enough, enough in a relationship?” Look, I all for if someone messes up and possibly giving them a second chance. But there are levels to disrespect. I don’t believe a person can say they love you and then cheat on you. Cheating is not a mistake. Abuse is not a mistake. Those are things a person chooses to do. In life you have a choice and in the end you have to face those consequences. People will know what enough is, when they notice their value.

Leave a Reply

