Wasted Time

I wonder if people actually take the time out think about how often they use their phone. I realized that I’ve looked at my phone at least seven times since I’ve started my homework. I feel that if I spent as much time focusing on my academics as I do my phone I would probably be an honor roll student. My phone takes up so much of my time and distracts me from so much in my daily life. When I do homework it distracts me because if I look at something it automatically makes me think about something better to do than my homework. Is it the phone or is it me?  

Leave a Reply

