Alpha Week 

It’s alpha week and there are a lot of activities going on but their are not many people attending the events. Me and my teammates love and support the alphas at tech but I wish other people would do the same. When my teammates and I go to functions their aren’t that many people there. That’s also what makes other people not want to come is because they know not a lot of people will be there. They are so fun and talented and they work so hard. I feel if they had better promotion their functions would be a lot better. I feel that I don’t know an activity is going on until the day of. Where as the Que dogs promote their functions a week or two in advance. I wish there was more that could be done to better promote these young talented gentlemen. 

 

Leave a Reply

