Hookah

I don’t smoke cigarettes or anything. But I do smoke hookah. I find it a little addictive but I heard it was safer than actually smoking. I’m sure it’s because of the amount of nicotine in it. But is Hookah really bad for you? I know they say the big ones you have to light have tobacco in it and that could be harmful to you. But what about the electronic ones with nicotine in them. Can those be harmful to the body because I smoke my electronic hookah all day? I need to know if this thing will kill me in the long run. 

 

Leave a Reply

