Taco Bell

So almost every day I go to Taco Bell and get strawberry freeze and a steak quesarito. 75% their freeze machine is down. Which messes my whole day up. But today was perfect. It was working and I had my quesarito but they put sour cream on it when I asked for no sour cream. So I took it back so they could fix it. When the fixed it, I began to devour the quesarito. But as I got to the middle of the steak quesarito, I began to realize there wasn’t any more steak, just rice and cheese. Was this my karma for taking my food back the first time? 

 

Leave a Reply

