Group discussions

I feel like I get more out of the group discussions than I do with lectures. It gets people involved and interacting with each other. Although sometimes we can get a little off topic at times at times but I makes the class fun and engaging. It also keeps people from falling asleep and not paying attention. I really do enjoy what they are trying to do to keep the students interacting. But I think the downside about it is when it comes to the test. I think it makes it a little hard to answer the test questions about the discussion because you get off topic so many times. 

 

Leave a Reply

