Straight hair 

I told myself I was going to stop flat ironing my hair after this semester but it seems like I can’t. I don’t think people realize how hard it is to maintain natural hair. It’s thick and very curly, it sometimes well all the time is hard to comb through. I just think it’s easier for me to maintain it when it straighten. But then I go back to the moment where I want to stop using heat on my hair because it damages it a lot. So I leave my fro in for a long period of time. I’m so I’m indecisive with what I want to do with my hair sometimes. It gives me a headache. But at the in the day I still love my curls and it’s hard to go without them for long time I think that’s why it’s hard for me to keep it straight. 

 

Leave a Reply

